hotrannam's corner

I enjoy building apps that people love

My presentation at BarCamp Saigon 2010

with one comment

It’s my first attendance at BarCamp Saigon. It’s very impressed to meet and talk with some cool guys. I do hope there will be some events like this, especially for .NET developers community where everybody can come, learn and share. If you are interesting, please drop me a line.

Below are slides of my presentation on Ruby on Rails 3.

Written by Nam

December 14, 2010 at 10:52 pm

Posted in Ruby On Rails

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice presentation, aNam. I wish I was in Barcamp and see your presentation. RoR is really interesting me!

    thangchung

    December 14, 2010 at 11:56 pm


Leave a Reply

